[Collector] Day 5

    Share
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Mon Jun 20, 2011 2:15 am

    Normal action. Can be used. While it is active, you could move away from the effective area of the RM and then disable it however.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jun 22, 2011 7:41 am

    Now that Caster has disabled Assassin's Reality Marble how far do they have to go to be out of its reach?
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:17 am

    What is Caster's Servant Covering range when using Reality Breaker as a weapon?
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jun 22, 2011 11:49 pm

    Can Caster attack using Reality Breaker while being carried? Can Caster clash with Reality Breaker while being carried?

    Question train!
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Thu Jun 23, 2011 1:46 am

    Now that Caster has disabled Assassin's Reality Marble how far do they have to go to be out of its reach?
    15

    What is Caster's Servant Covering range when using Reality Breaker as a weapon?
    1

    Can Caster attack using Reality Breaker while being carried? Can Caster clash with Reality Breaker while being carried?
    No. No.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Thu Jun 23, 2011 2:42 am

    Lucid wrote:Now that Caster has disabled Assassin's Reality Marble how far do they have to go to be out of its reach?
    15

    Do we have to be 15 squares away from its original location (0) or 15 squares away from Assassin?

    Hopefully that is the last question, thanks for your time!
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Thu Jun 23, 2011 5:30 am

    Finally remembered one important question: can Caster disable Reality Breaker during an ally's turn or can he only disable it on his own turn?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Thu Jun 23, 2011 6:53 am

    15 squares away from Assassins location.
    Own turn.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Tue Jun 28, 2011 12:42 pm

    Our plan is to disable Reality Breaker so that Archer and Assassin get stuck - the problem is that Caster has his turn before Rider so we cannot get 15 squares away. Would it be possible to Caster to somehow delay Reality Breaker's deactivation right after Rider's turn?

    Would be a shame to lose Caster if not possible.
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Tue Jun 28, 2011 4:18 pm

    You can disable it only during Casters turn.
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Fri Jul 01, 2011 2:11 am

    Rider loses 100 prana per his turn unless a contract is made. To make a contract you need to be able to touch the servant.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Fri Jul 01, 2011 2:20 am

    Why would he lose that much prana if he has this:

    Independent Action C
    Capable of remaining in this world for one day without a established contract. Note that cut-off supply results in lessened stats. While servant is operating under Independent Action, all stats are lowered by 4 and all skills are lowered by 2.

    not a big problem because Collector is being carried by him but he is currently in shocked status so I'm not sure if he can form a contract?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Fri Jul 01, 2011 2:28 am

    Oh right nvm. Forgot that.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:13 am

    Collector hits the dust now, will he able to revive himself with [Regeneration] after several hours unless something happens that does not allow him to? I'm referring to this part of the perk in particular "the character’s body will revive itself if clinically dead but not actually brain-dead (Level 3+)".

    My next question is regarding Rider. Should I calculate the Stat and Skill decreases for Independent Action immediately or after the battle?

    When Rider takes Collector's sword from his body will he also take the sheath with him in a single action or does he have to use two actions? Can he equip Collector's armor over his own to increase his Armor Rating?
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jul 06, 2011 5:35 am

    Belmont wrote:My next question is regarding Rider. Should I calculate the Stat and Skill decreases for Independent Action immediately or after the battle?

    I'm asking this because Berserker did not suffer any penalties when he lost his Master, neither in skills nor in stats.
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Wed Jul 06, 2011 6:01 am

    Yes. After.

    What is this I don't even... Single action. He can't.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jul 06, 2011 6:03 am

    I just have that silly habit of asking silly questions, sorry about that.
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Wed Jul 06, 2011 7:02 am

    It's not really silly. It's because the system is so open GM needs to asnwer every little question the players get. Hopefully we can reduce that once we gather all questions made in this game to a single thread and update the rules to answer those questions.

    Sponsored content

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Sponsored content

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:36 am