[Collector] Day 5

    Share
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Tue May 24, 2011 2:53 am

    I initially meant three his turns. But lets change that to four attacks - offensive or defensive.

    He receives no information of the Noble Phantasm. It's too unknown.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed May 25, 2011 7:20 pm

    Any information regarding "Astennu"?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Thu May 26, 2011 1:51 am

    He receives no information of the Noble Phantasm. It's too unknown.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Thu May 26, 2011 1:52 am

    Also need a quick clarification on Caster's [Teleport]. Can he only use it on himself and only with a Command Spell can he teleport other people (2 extra per CS)? Rr would it be possible to teleport a single person without using a CS?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Thu May 26, 2011 1:58 am

    Can only use it on himself. With CS to allies.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Wed Jun 01, 2011 10:59 am

    We would like to escape from the battle using a Command Spell on Caster to teleport us out and then one on Rider to move quickly to a different location. Is this possible right now or do we have to wait for Collector's turn no matter what?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Wed Jun 01, 2011 11:05 am

    However you can only use command spells meant for escaping the battle when it's the masters turn. But if a command spell meant for escape is used only on the servant I'll allow it even if it isn't the masters turn.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Tue Jun 07, 2011 10:26 am

    Suzaku should have a Defense value of 26. Is it a mistake that it says 22 on the table you have provided me? (26+26 = 52 / 2 = 26).

    Suzaku also has 22 Endurance which would give him 330 HP instead of 440 HP, is this intended because he is a dragon?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Tue Jun 07, 2011 4:18 pm

    [Health 440] and [Defense Value 22]. No need for calculations.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:13 am

    Do I get any information regarding Assassin?
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Fri Jun 10, 2011 10:18 am

    I remembered you wanted to consolidate all the questions in topics to add them to the rules so I'll ask my questions here so I don't forget about them later:

    1. Assassin used two actions, does she have a special skill or was it Meroy's mistake? Archer only managed to do one thing when she joined the battle.
    2. Is Assassin's damage correct? Tried asking Rallanaser but he was not sure either. (Also interested in the damage type of the attack though I assume it is Ranged damage)
    3. What happens to a character that enters shocked status but has a very powerful healing ability? Can that character recover immediately or on his turn?
    4. The attack says it requires [22 Awareness] to react to. Does this attack work the same as some of Caster's spell where a certain amount of [Awareness] is needed to [Evade] them or does this attack lock all other options too?

    Thank you for your time (and thanks Rall for trying to help me out!).
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Fri Jun 10, 2011 10:25 am

    I almost forgot but since Assassin did not enter the Temple from the main entrance does she get any penalties? I am talking about the barrier the Temple has, which was reactivated by Caster. I completely forgot about it when Archer joined the battle. Would Archer also suffer penalties or is it a bit too late now?
    avatar
    Rallasner

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Game-Master
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Retired Overseer
    Posts : 74
    Join date : 2010-06-27

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Rallasner on Fri Jun 10, 2011 11:56 am

    Talked to grimgrim~

    1: He can attack and then start a chant like he did
    2:Damage type is ranged, correct damage should be 240, and I will post to correct this in a bit~
    3:Grim was unsure what to do with this one
    4: You need 22 awareness to react, that means to do anything, block, evasion, clash, etc.
    5: Both entered through the main entrance, so no penalties at all from that
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Fri Jun 10, 2011 9:48 pm

    3: Characters with this Attribute at automatically heal their own injuries, whether the characters are awake, asleep, or unconscious. Prana requirement for this ability is [Character Point Cost] x 4.
    You recover during your turns. Unless you take too much damage to recover I guess.

    4: Servant with enough awaraness can cover those attacks.
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Fri Jun 10, 2011 10:23 pm

    Jack the Ripper
    Unknown history.

    No details on any of her Noble Phantasms.
    http://illiweb.com/fa/pbucket.gif
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Sun Jun 12, 2011 4:21 am

    Rider will use Eye of the Mind (True) D to localize the best and safest escape route.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:29 am

    Note for myself: Eye of the Mind does not provide bonuses for escaping and for each person Rider is carrying he gets a -3 AGI penalty and -4 Combat Values.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:19 am

    The humans that Caster had previously controlled will be given a final task before being released. They must keep an eye on the Medic's and Matou's corpse and report the location of the corpses to Caster in 48 hours. Their memory will be slightly altered; they will remember nothing about Collector, Caster and Rider. The only thing they will remember is that they are working on the Temple.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:44 pm

    Is Caster still benefiting from Territory Bonus or is he already outside his Territory? If he is still gaining benefits how many more squares until he loses the bonus?
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:50 am

    Lost already.
    avatar
    RMX

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Phantom Trader
    Heaven's Feel 6 : The Private Doctor
    Posts : 107
    Join date : 2010-04-29

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by RMX on Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:05 am

    Okay, I have a couple of questions:

    - Sareth kinda threw my Master's sword in a RP play, but it didn't really count as an action. Is the sword with us or dropped around the temple?

    - Can a Servant with luck lower than B wield the sword? My description says that the effect are triggered only stabbing a Servant (think Rule Breaker)
    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Fri Jun 17, 2011 3:54 am

    First: Link? Not sure what you mean.

    Second: Yes.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Fri Jun 17, 2011 4:24 am

    avatar
    Lucid
    Admin

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Kami-sama
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Game Master
    Posts : 1420
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Lucid on Fri Jun 17, 2011 5:48 am

    With you I guess.
    avatar
    Belmont

    Heaven's Feel 7 : Collector
    Heaven's Feel 6 : Traveler
    Posts : 352
    Join date : 2010-03-31

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Belmont on Mon Jun 20, 2011 12:13 am

    Caster's Noble Phantasm is categorized as a 'Noble Phantasm Weapons', can he summon it using one of his extra 'spell' actions or does he need to use a 'normal' action? Can it be used while Rider is carrying him and does it destroy the Reality Marble once used or only as long as it is active?

    Sponsored content

    Re: [Collector] Day 5

    Post by Sponsored content

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Tue Jul 25, 2017 7:41 pm